AYBCBALL.png

2022 TOURNAMENTS

Important: You must contact each tournament organizer directly to complete your registration into each event. 

Please DO NOT mail or contact AYBC regarding registration forms.

 

Note:  Tournaments require that participating teams are insured in order to participate.

Please make sure that you are aware of tournament requirements when registering.

Prolific Venue.jfif
PROLIFIClogo.png

Prolific Sportshouse Tournaments

Location

UNIT 120, 8489 40 ST SE

Calgary, AB

For information contact https://www.prolificsportshouse.com/

Easter Jamfest

  • Fri, Apr 15, 2022 - Sun, Apr 17, 2022

“Battle At The P”

  • Fri, Apr 22, 2022 - Sun, Apr 24, 2022

The “Almighty Memorial” Tournament

  • Fri, May 6, 2022 - Sun, May 8, 2022

PSH "Clock Out" Tourney

  • Fri, Jul 15, 2022 - Sun, Jul 17, 2022

  • May 8, 2022

PSH SHOWTIME Tourney

  • Fri, Jun 10, 2022 - Sun, Jun 12, 2022

PSH Summer Shootout Tournament

  • Fri, Jun 24, 2022 - Sun, Jun 26, 2022

PSH “Ground Zero” Tournament

  • Fri, Jul 8, 2022 - Sun, Jul 10, 2022

PSH “Clock Out” Tournament

  • Fri, Jul 15, 2022 - Sun, Jul 17, 2022

To post a Tournament, please complete this google form or submit the following details in an email to us at:  aybcinfo@gmail.com.

  • Official Tournament Name: 

  • Date: 

  • Location: 

  • Divisions for Boys and/or Girls:

  • Entry Fee Per Team:

  • Contact Person:

  • Club Tournament Website Link: 

  • Tournament Info Link:

  • Hotel Info Link:

  • Registration E-mail or Link:

Thanks! Message sent.

Dinos Tournament.png